Ciak Diary

Time really flies; it’s coming to end of an old year, and stepping into a new one. Time to go get a new 2011 diary, the same design I had since 2008 – the Paperchase CIAK range, which I always get from Borders. But this year they are no longer carrying it, instead other ring and hard cover types with butterflies and prints are being displayed; as well as the moleskin type. So decided to order from Amazon online, and now am waiting for its delivery. I just like the feel of my small diary about 9 by 13cm in size that comes bound with an elastic band in the centre. I like also its day per page diary layout, which I could use for writing notes as well. It comes in different colours too – red, orange, purple, black, blue and more. My 2008 one was a pink, 2009 think I had missed getting it, 2010 only the black was left; and now I ordered an orange, so it will brighten up my day and from within my bag. Now I’ll just have to wait patiently for my order to be delivered from Glueballs.

Leave a Reply

